Bestuur

Dagelijks bestuur

Herman Stroucken (Voorzitter, Sterhouder Organisatie)
M 06-37172797
voorzitter@vvriel.nl

Bjorn de Beer (Secretaris, Sterhouder Voetbalzaken)
T 06-55888100
secretaris@vvriel.nl

Mischa Sieben (Penningmeester, Sterhouder Administratie)
administratie@vvriel.nl

Karin van Berkel (Sterhouder Horeca)
horeca@vvriel.nl
T 06-44626447

Max Schetters (Sterhouder Sponsoring)
sponsoring@vvriel.nl
T 06-48754079

Annemarie Staps (Sterhouder Activiteiten)
activiteiten@vvriel.nl
T 06-21894163

Sander Huijbregts (Sterhouder Accommodatie)
accommodatie@vvriel.nl
T 06-29314784

Jeroen Graafmans (Sterhouder ICT)
ict@vvriel.nl
06-15304542

bestuur_2020-2.jpg
Staand v.l.n.r.: Herman Stroucken, Renee Hoogendoorn Annemarie Staps en Jeroen Graafmans
Zittend v.l.n.r.: Bjorn de Beer, Mischa Sieben, Max Schetters en Sander Huijbregts

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!